Guest Post: DearWendy.com

Hey friends! I am super excited to announce that I had the privilege of writing a guest post for DearWendy.com and it went live today! So head over and check out my tongue-in-cheek post: 10 Ways to Make Your Bridesmaids Never Talk to You Again.

And if you’re clicking over from DearWendy, HI! Thanks for checking out my lil-ole-blog! I’ll be back later with today and/or tomorrow with some reflections on the end of my 27th year and the beginning of my 28th! Stay tuned!

1 Comment

Filed under Etc.

One response to “Guest Post: DearWendy.com

  1. Kaci

    Great post and it got tons of comments!

Leave a Reply

