I meant to post this yesterday, but…

So apparently November is NaBloPoMo, which stands for National Blog Posting Month, natch.  After learning that several of the bloggers I follow are participating, I decided to bite the bullet and commit to participating too.  And then I completely failed by not posting anything yesterday.  So I technically I failed before I even started.  Awesome.

Nevertheless (Isn’t that such a good word? We should use it more), I think I will participate anyway and just shoot for 30 posts in November for the 30 days of the month.  So some days I may post nada and some days there could be a two-fer.  I feel like I need this challenge to work on my blogging consistency and to expand my subject matter.  And because I like to talk (type), duh.  Hopefully it will be a fun experience. Here’s to blogging!

Happy NaBloPoMo!

Is anyone else planning to participate? How will NaBloPoMo challenge you? Any fun ideas for my 30 posts?

1 Comment

Filed under Etc.

One response to “I meant to post this yesterday, but…

  1. GeoffersonSpin

    Do work!

Leave a Reply

