Ten Days: Day 5

Six things you wish you could change or you wish you’d never done.

6.  I wish I’d never let my mom talk me into that chili-bowl cut in 1993.

5.  I wish I’d never started drinking pop. Seriously, Diet Dr. Pepper, I wish I knew how to quit you.

4.  I wish I could change my shoes right now. I don’t like how my topsiders are looking with this outfit.  At least they are oh so comfy though.

3.  I wish I’d never gotten a DVR.  It makes me feel like I have to make time to watch TV so I don’t run out of space — seriously, making watching TV a priority seems so weird and wrong.

2.  I wish I could change the way I treated people in the sixth grade.  I was a little be-yotch. I feel like I may never live it down.

1.  I wish I hadn’t finished undergraduate in three years.  Biggest mistake ever! Okay, looking back there are things about it that played out well for me, but seriously, leaving college early is never a good idea. Epic fail.

Leave a comment

Filed under Etc.

Leave a Reply

